{{alert.message}}

Sales Representative

Florida Tile has a national network of distributors, dealers and branch showrooms. For more information on those please visit the store locator section of the website. If you would like to contact one of our Regional Sales Managers or Commercial Sales Specialist, their contact information is below. For questions concerning product, distribution, merchandising or samples, please contact the Customer Care 1-800-352-8453. 
 
 

Doug Hayes
Vice President of Sales
doug.hayes@floridatile.com
O:  859-219-5268
M: 513-617-1139
 

Randy Berg
Commercial Sales
Region: WA, OR
randy.berg@floridatile.com
O: 206-767-9819
M: 206-295-2798

Dave Milanowycz
Regional Director of Sales and Distribution 
dave.milanowycz@floridatile.com
O: 859-219-5255
M: 732-691-1152
 

Jann Garvin
Commercial Sales
Region: Dayton OH, SE. OH , N. KY 
jann.garvin@floridatile.com
O: 513-891-1122
M: 513-824-1791

Mat Pruitt
Regional Manager of Sales and Distribution
Region: FL, AL, SC, TN, GA, LA, MS, AR, TX
mat.pruitt@floridatile.com
M: 407-234-3588
 

Nancy Jones
Commercial Sales
Region: Charlotte North Carolina 
nancy.jones@floridatile.com
O: 704-523-7615
M: 980-230-2830

Jason Wahl
Regional Sales Manager
Region: NY, PA, DE, MD, DC, VA, WV
jason.wahl@floridatile.com
M: 412.652.5027
 

Spring Marsalis
Commercial Sales
Region: Dallas, Fort Worth, TX
spring.marsalis@floridatile.com
O: 214-366-0845
M: 469-340-8868

Fred Carl
Regional Manager of Sales and Distribution
Region: IL, IN, MI, KY, TN, WI, MN, OH, ND, TX
fred.carl@floridatile.com
M: 513-693-8476
 

Anne Galmor
Commercial Sales
Region: San Antonio, Austin, Rio Grande Valley, TX
anne.galmor@floridatile.com
O: 210-981-2569
M: 210-409-5416

Matt Bartkowski
Regional Sales Manager
Region: NJ, NY (metro area), CT, MA, RI, NH, VT, ME
matt.bartkowski@floridatile.com
M: 973-391-3189
 

Becky Kauvar
Commercial Sales
Region: CO
becky.kauvar@floridatile.com
O: 303-744-2433
M: 720-485-7824

Brandon Smith
Independent Sales Representative
brandon.smith@floridatile.com
Region: SD, NE, IA, KS, MO, OK , IL, WI
M: 859-270-3887
 

Patricia Buckner
Commercial Sales
Region: Atlanta, GA
patricia.buckner@floridatile.com
O: 770-769-1760
M: 404-661-7918

Dave Milanowycz
Regional Director of Sales and Distribution 
Region: Canada
dave.milanowycz@floridatile.com
M: 732-691-1152
 

Liz Crabtree
Commercial Sales
Region: Columbus, OH 
liz.crabtree@floridatile.com
O: 614-436-2511
M: 614-600-6003

TBD
Independent Sales Representative
Region: CA, AZ, NV, HI
dave.milanowycz@floridatile.com
M: 732-691-1152
 

TBD 
Commercial Sales
Region: Raleigh North Carolina 
eric.williamson@floridatile.com
O: 919-481-0172
M: 919-348-7566

Kelly Petty
Strategic Commercial Director
kelly.petty@floridatile.com
M: 303-522-4421

 

Alexis Nix
Commercial Sales
Region: UT 
alexis.nix@floridatile.com
O: 801-906-4020
M: 801-201-1571

Joe Black
National Account Sales
joe.black@floridatile.com
M: 859-227-3114

 

Cecelia Gleason
Commercial Sales
Region: Dallas, Fort Worth, TX 
cecelia.gleason@floridatile.com
O: 214-366-0845
M: 214-356-4271