Sales Representatives | Florida Tile
{{alert.message}}

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Florida Tile has a national network of distributors, dealers and branch showrooms. For more information on those please visit the store locator section of the website. If you would like to contact one of our Regional Sales Managers or Commercial Sales Specialist, their contact information is below. For questions concerning product, distribution, merchandising or samples, please contact the Customer Care 1-800-352-8453.

INDEPENDENT DISTRIBUTOR SALES TEAM

Marco Ballarin

Executive Vice President of Sales

marco.ballarin@panariagroupusa.com

M 954-0821-9178

Doug Hayes

Vice President of Independent Sales

doug.hayes@panariagroupusa.com

M 513-617-1139

Mid-Atlantic & Northeast

Dave Milanowycz

Regional Director of Independent Distribution

Region: CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT

dave.milanowycz@panariagroupusa.com

M 732-691-1152

Northeast

Roy Santos

Independent Distribution Sales Manager

Region: CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, RI, VT

roy.santos@panariagroupusa.com

M 201-732-6498

Mid-Atlantic

Ben Bixler

Independent Distribution Sales Manager

Region: DC, DE, MD, NY, PA, VA

benjamin.bixler@panariagroupusa.com

M 412-652-5027

West Coast

Mat Pruitt

Regional Director of Independent Distribution

Region: AZ, CA, CO, ID, HI, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA

mat.pruitt@panariagroupusa.com

M 407-234-3588

Central

Fred Carl

Independent Distribution Sales Manager

Region: IA, IL, KS, MN, MO, MT, NE, ND, OK, SD, WI, WY

fred.carl@panariagroupusa.com

M 513-693-8476

Midwest

Brian Renner

Independent Distribution Sales Manager

Region: IN, KY, MI, OH, WV

brian.renner@panariagroupusa.com

M 859-327-2101

Southeast

Doug Snell

Regional Director of Independent Distribution

Region: AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN

doug.snell@panariagroupusa.com

M 516-359-0406

Southeast

Chelston Ross

Independent Distribution Sales Manager

Region: AR, LA, TX

chelston.ross@panariagroupusa.com

M 469-203-5284

Canada

Dimi Saleh

dimi@marbraservices.ca

M 514-895-9976

COMMERCIAL SALES TEAM

Kelly Petty

Director of Commercial Sales and National Accounts

kelly.petty@floridatile.com

M 303-522-4421

Danielle Wright

Commercial Sales

Region: North Carolina, South Carolina

danielle.wright@floridatile.com

M 919-348-7924

Emily Fischer

Commercial Sales

Region: Cincinnati, Dayton, Ohio & Northern Kentucky

emily.fischer@floridatile.com

M 513-824-1791

Spring Marsalis

Commercial Sales

Region: Dallas & Fort Worth, Texas

spring.marsalis@floridatile.com

M 469-340-8868

Liz Crabtree

Commercial Sales

Region: Columbus, Cleveland & Akron, Ohio

liz.crabtree@floridatile.com

M 614-634-0300

Michele Wolf

Commercial Sales

Region: Colorado

michele.wolf@floridatile.com

M 720-485-7824

Katie Reinhart

Commercial Sales

Region: Oregon, Washington & Alaska

katie.reinhart@floridatile.com

M 503-360-6321

  • Save to Pinterest