{{alert.message}}

Sales Representative

Florida Tile has a national network of distributors, dealers and branch showrooms. For more information on those please visit the store locator section of the website. If you would like to contact one of our Regional Sales Managers or Commercial Sales Specialist, their contact information is below. For questions concerning product, distribution, merchandising or samples, please contact the Customer Care 1-800-352-8453. 
 
 

Doug Hayes
Vice President of Independent and Commercial Sales
doug.hayes@floridatile.com
O:  859-219-5268
M: 513-617-1139
 

Randy Berg
Commercial Sales
Region: WA, OR
randy.berg@floridatile.com
O: 206-767-9819
M: 206-295-2798

Mike Vail
Vice President of Branch Division
mike.vail@floridatile.com
M: 704-780-2141

 

Jann Garvin
Commercial Sales
Region: Cincinnati OH , N. KY 
jann.garvin@floridatile.com
O: 513-891-1122
M: 513-824-1791

Dave Milanowycz
Regional Director of Independent Sales
Region: AZ, CA, NJ, NY, MA, ME, NH, RI, CT, NV, Canada  
dave.milanowycz@floridatile.com
O: 859-219-5255
M: 732-691-1152

Spring Marsalis
Commercial Sales
Region: Dallas, Fort Worth, TX
spring.marsalis@floridatile.com
O: 214-366-0845
M: 469-340-8868

Kelly Petty
Director of Commercial Sales
kelly.petty@floridatile.com
M: 303-522-4421

 

Cecelia Gleason
Commercial Sales
Region: Dallas, Fort Worth, TX 
cecelia.gleason@floridatile.com
O: 214-366-0845
M: 214-356-4271

Jason Wahl
Regional Manager of Independent Sales
Region: NY, PA, DE, MD, DC, VA, WV
jason.wahl@floridatile.com
M: 412.652.5027
 

Blakeley Dent
Commercial Sales
Region: San Antonio, Austin, Rio Grande Valley, TX
blakeley.dent@floridatile.com
O: 210-981-2569
M: 210-409-5416

Mat Pruitt
Regional Manager of Independent Sales
Region: FL, AL, SC, TN, GA, LA, MS, AR, TX
mat.pruitt@floridatile.com
M: 407-234-3588
 

Michele Wolf
Commercial Sales
Region: CO
michele.wolf@floridatile.com
O: 303-744-2433
M: 720-485-7824

Fred Carl
Regional Manager of Independent Sales
Region: IL, IN, MI, KY, TN, WI, MN, OH, ND, SD, MT, WY
fred.carl@floridatile.com
M: 513-693-8476
 

TBD
Commercial Sales
Region: Atlanta, GA
christopher.wolter@floridatile.com
O: 770-769-1760
 

Brian Renner
Independent Distributor Sales Manager
brian.renner@floridatile.com
Region: KY, OH, TN, IN, MI, IL, WI, MN
M: 859-327-2101
 

Liz Crabtree
Commercial Sales
Region: Columbus, OH 
liz.crabtree@floridatile.com
O: 614-436-2511
M: 614-600-6003

Joe Black
National Accounts Sales Specialist
joe.black@floridatile.com
M: 859-227-3114

 

Danielle Wright 
Commercial Sales
Region: Raleigh, Wilmington, North Carolina 
danielle.wright@floridatile.com
O: 919-481-0172
M: 919-348-7924

Brandon Smith
Regional Sales Representative
brandon.smith@floridatile.com
Region: SD, NE, IA, KS, MO, OK , IL, WI
M: 859-270-3887
 

Alexis Nix
Commercial Sales
Region: UT 
alexis.nix@floridatile.com
O: 801-906-4020
M: 801-201-1571






 

Nancy Jones
Commercial Sales
Region: Charlotte North Carolina 
nancy.jones@floridatile.com
O: 704-523-7615
M: 980-230-2830

  • Save to Pinterest